Posted by: oconnorfordc | November 3, 2010

The Results are in: Thank you ANC 2B02!

There were many interesting results in yesterday’s elections, but I am proud to be able to be able to say that I successfully carried my single-member district.

2010 Election Results for ANC 2B02

Thank you to all of my family, friends and supporters for your efforts in the campaign!

I look forward to working with all of my constituents throughout the Dupont Circle community to help tackle the challenges we face in the next two years. I hope that we can continue to help make this neighborhood the best in the District.

Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

Categories

